Northland Scouts Title
Keas Button Cubs Button Scouts Button Venturers Button Rovers Button Leaders Button BP Guild Button

Group Contacts

 

Dargaville - Dianne McEwing
dargaville@scoutingnorthland.org.nz

 

Doubtless Bay - Andrea Haines
doubtlessbay@scoutingnorthland.org.nz

 

Hora Hora - Karren Anderson
horahora@scoutingnorthland.org.nz

 

Kamo - Wayne Crichton
kamo@scoutingnorthland.org.nz

 

Kerikeri - Scott Smith
kerikeri@scoutingnorthland.org.nz

 

Kaiwaka-Mangawhai - Bruce Ferguson
kaiwaka-mangawhai@scoutingnorthland.org.nz

 

Mid-Northern - Shayn Rouse

midnorthern@scoutingnorthland.org.nz

 

Paihia - Chris Wallis
paihia@scoutingnorthland.org.nz

 

Ruakaka - Warren Bunn

ruakaka@scoutingnorthland.org.nz

 

Shackleton - Jo Caldwell

shackleton@scoutingnorthland.org.nz

 

Zone Contacts